We're passionate about Spokane and Star Trek


Our Crew

We're from all walks of life: teachers, auditors, geologists, and writers. 


Jennifer Thomas
Shannon Braithwait
Linda Ricketts

Chief of Communications
James Eik

Chief of Engineering
Jesse Kamp

Chief Medical Officer
Trina Kamp

Chief Counselor
Paula Scarborough

Chief of Services
Dona Rae Colbert

Planetary Science
Mark Johnson

Science Officers
Ruth Blumenschein
Mert Molina

Chief of Computer Sciences
Treven Ricketts

Dan Fears

Computer Specialist
Tommy Brookens